Repurposing or recycling social media content is a great way to increase exposure with no additional work.
On average, less than 5% of your followers will ever see a given post on social media.
By recycling the social media post, you can increase the exposure of a post to 12% - 15% of your followers. Your Social Media Manager makes it simple to recycle your top content. This article will highlight two key features that enable this:
Recycle Feature
Each content item can be recycled or not, allowing you to only recycle your top posts.
Multiple Captions
You can add multiple captions to a given content piece, making it appear to be a unique post each time it is published to social media. Each time the content is posted, the Social Media Manager will automatically cycle through the captions.
How to recycle content
- In your Content Library, click the two circling arrows
in the upper left corner of your content to enable recycling.
How to add multiple captions
- In the Post Captions area, write out your first caption, then click the Add Another Caption button.
- You'll see the first caption saved below, and an empty text box to now write in your second caption, etc.
- You can also view multiple captions in post previews by clicking the arrows > to switch captions.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.