If you made a mistake or if you decide you no longer need a certain page on your website you can delete that page. To delete a page:
- Click on the PAGES tab in the navigational menu at the top of the page in grey.
- Click on the page you want to delete.
- Click the Delete button at the bottom right of the left grey sidebar.
NOTE: Once you delete a page you cannot undo this action.